EditableGrid Demo - Grid with paginationBack to menu

  
NAME FIRSTNAME AGE HEIGHT CONTINENT COUNTRY EMAIL FREELANCE
Duke Patience 33 1.842 eu uk patience.duke@gmail.com
Rogers Denise 59 1.627 am us rogers.d@gmail.com
Dujardin Antoine 21 1.73 eu fr felix.compton@yahoo.fr true
Conway Coby 47 1.96 af za coby@conwayinc.com true
Shannon Rana 24 1.56 eu nl ranna.shannon@hotmail.com false
Benton Jasmine 61 1.71 am ca jasmine.benton@yahoo.com false
Belletoise André 31 1.84 eu be belletoise@kiloutou.be true
Santa-Maria Martin 37 1.80 am br martin.sm@gmail.com false
Dieumerci Amédé 37 1.81 af ng dieumerci@gmail.com true
Morin Wanthus 46 1.77 af zw morin.x@yahoo.com false